Text Size: AA

Who We Serve

While the core of our work centers on addressing specific cases of discrimination, we also work closely with housing providers, social service providers, and policy makers to ensure equal opportunity to housing.


Our Service Area

Our service area is all of western and central Washington, including Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, King, Pierce, Thurston, Lewis, Mason, Kitsap, Island, San Juan, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania, Klickitat, Yakima, Kittitas, and Chelan counties. Our partner, Northwest Fair Housing Alliance, serves eastern Washington.